What Are the Trim Levels on the Ford Focus

A post shared by Ford Motor Company (@ford) on

If you're on the market for an exciting new sedan or hatchback, then the Ford Focus should be at the top of your list. This vehicle features a powerful drivetrain, modern technology, and a huge number of features. You can customize the Focus with any of its several trim levels, but which one is best for your lifestyle? At Auto Park Ford, we broke down some of the major features found on each Focus trim level, so read on to learn more.

Focus S

This base model includes the 1.0-liter EcoBoost® engine, a smart charging USB port, and AdvanceTrav® with Electronic Stability Control.

Focus SE

The SE gives you some extra style with the SE Appearance Package which includes 16-inch machined aluminum wheels, a gloss-black upper grille, LED signature lighting, and fog lamps.

Focus SEL

The SEL gives you some big technology upgrades with the SYNC® 3 multimedia system with enhanced voice recognition. You also have the option for an available power moonroof to get some extra sun in your cabin.

Focus Titanium

This model gives you a serious mechanical upgrade with the 2.0-liter Ti-VCT direct-injection I-4 engine. You also get some more comfort with a heated steering wheel and front seats.

Focus ST

This special performance edition is available only as a hatchback and is built to make a serious impression. Sharper angles and a fresh take on the fascia will turn heads while the 252-horsepower, turbocharged EcoBoost® engine will keep you smiling in the cabin.

Categories: New Inventory, News
; ;