Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

This was our first time at Auto Park Ford in Sturgis. Everyone from start to finish made my wife and I feel welcome and comfortable. It was truly a pleasure working with our sales person Sandie. This was our first time at this dealership, but won't be our last. When we are looking for our next Ford, there will be no hesitation to work with Auto Park Ford. Thank you again, Sandie, Kelsee, John, & Andrew for making the car buying experience what it should be "Exciting" NOT "Painful & Dreadful". A excellent model of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Take good care of you. Candy is great to work with. All ways great service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

We were on our way back from Ohio to Illinois when our check engine light came on. We stopped at the dealership to have it checked. They checked it for us. The kindest staff ever, super personable. Thank you for your help.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

I am so glad that they worked with me and I am looking forward to good times ahead with my new 2016 Jeep.Thank you all so much.Sincerly Gail.L.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

I went to the dealership having an idea of what I wanted I was just nervous about having a pushy salesman. Honestly, the experience turned out to be great. I think everyone was super helpful especially my sales guy, Jose! No one was pushy, I got a the car I wanted and I’m happy with everything overall. I have already recommended a few people to go see him for their next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2024

Fantastic dealer partner to work with! 100% recommend the talented group that works here. Great job!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Travis was a great guy, I never felt pressured to buy anything that I didn’t want. He sat with me to help me set up apple car play and learn the features as well. He went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

I had an incredible experience with Travis and his team members at Autopark Ford! Travis, John and Andrew were top notch, professional. Travis came in on his day off the help finish the process of buying my new (to me) car. It was all a very quick and easy process. Thank you!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Very accommodating, sandie was more than willing to work with me to get what I wanted and for the right price, and made sure I understood everything.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Great service and great prices. Bought my last 2 new vehicles from these folks and will continue to do business with them. Sandie Owens is the best!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

I was very happy with Auto Park Ford. Sandie and John were great to work with and their years of experience shows. Both of them as well as the entire Auto Park staff, that we encountered, have excellent customer service and their motto of treating folks like family truly shows through. We will definitely plan to purchase from them again and highly recommend Auto Park Ford to others!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Great staff

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

This was my first experience with this dealership. Sandi and everyone was so very helpful. They also share some helpful advise for the future. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

This is the 2nd vehicle we have purchased from Travis and both have been great experiences. Easy to work with and has a fun personality (needed to deal with my husband). Would highly recommend Travis, he will work hard to find you the right vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Could not ask for a better group to take care of me and my vehicle! The service advisor was beyond helpful and the all were extremely professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

I didn't feel like I was being taken and Travis truly seemed to try his best to get what I wanted and he wasn't pushing

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Friendly and information data that helps me keep my vehicle at a effiecent machine!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Very friendly always explains what work is done

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Had a good experience for our repair to our Ford vehicle done in a timely manner and job well done thanks to all involved

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Nice staff- like that they pick my car up and return Upfront with what needs done

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

I'm from western Illinois and found a car here online. Communication was fast and efficient and I value that especially shopping hundreds of miles away. The salesperson Sandy was very professional and answered all my questions. They even picked me up an hour away because I could not find a ride close by. Overall an amazing experience thanks!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

This is the absolute BEST dealership I've ever had the pleasure of working with. There are a few hard to handles. But overall they have an amazing team. From service to sales to the loaner people. They have quite an amazing team. I had the pleasure of meeting the GM and a newer girl who works with internet leads. When I walked in, she xame up and greeted me. WALKED me to the parts dept. Didn't just point me, walked me. Asked my name. Said it was a pleasure. We chatted for awhile, turns out she worked in ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

They were patient with me as this was only the second car I have bought. They understood completely and helped me out tremendously

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Sandy O. helped me get into a brand new car with a very manageable monthly payment. Auto Park Ford is an amazing place to do business at for cars and trucks.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Such a great place!! Talked to Jose and he walked me through the entire process. Got my first car financed and ready to go!! They are so considerate and patient and easy to work with here! Definitely a great place.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

I always have a great experience the ladies in service are amazing. Josie goes above and beyond every time!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Fast, friendly, and efficient. Did exactly what I needed done. It was affordable and quality work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

getting a different car it was great but with the car that I had to trade in wasn't after $3000 and they still couldn't figure out what was wrong with my car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Good They try hard. Always busy. Do a good job Friendly dealership. Work hard at all they do..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Drove all over the place looking at cars, finally went to Auto Park Ford in town and bought the first car I looked at. Pleasant experience, Sandy was great!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

The people at this s dealership go above and beyond to make your experience a good one!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Service department here is great. They communicate great and they care about customer service. I have had some issues with their sales team in the past, mostly with poor communication, but their service team hasn't disappointed!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Great service, from the appointment to the car wash when the repairs were finished. Great place to give my business to.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Sandie is the best! She made things super easy and she is super helpful. It is very appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Experience was fine. A little overpriced though. I have no complaints on the dealership experince.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Very good overall The experience was and has always been positive at autopark. I do wish they will still wash my truck after service like they did in the past.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

The staff at Auto Park Ford were all great, they are going a step further and delivering my car to me, because they had to replace a part, before I bought it and it's a 2 hour drive.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

I had a great experience with Auto Park Ford. The staff was great, very kind and friendly.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Kinda fast....Great service.Got what i went in for.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

We purchase all of our fleet trucks through Auto Park Ford solely because they stand behind the trucks they sell. They are willing to do warrantee work in a timely manner. Auto Park Ford's Service Manager, Lead Mechanic, and mechanic staff are great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

It was the fastest and the easiest I have ever bought a car. The people were the nicest and very knowledgeable about their products. Will recommend to everyone I know that wants a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

We drove 4 hours to buy from Sandie at Auto Park Ford. It was the best deal we could find in the Michigan! They even washed it up and filled the tank!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Fast and efficient, very helpful having them pick up my car and deliver it when done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Great mechanic service! I would highly recommend Auto Park Ford to anyone! They kindly listened to all my troubles and then took care any issues.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

We would have loved the services that we experienced before from Sturgis, MI Auto Park. We were spoiled when we bought our Dodge Journey from them. All in all, it was a good experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had! The staff went out of there way to help us on a Saturday morning even though we were unprepared. The really made our car buying experience enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

We are a repete com. Liked there price And knowledge of vech. Thank you, thomas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Always accommodating, friendly and helpful staff. They make me feel valued and provide services at a fair price. Nice place to do business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

It was a good experience No pressure and a relaxing experience. Very easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Got me in on a short notice emergency. Took good care of me and my truck. Service representative, Josie, and service technician, Brandon, we're both courteous and professional. My concerns we're they're top priority. Customer serbice lounge was comfortable. Excellant coffee and hot chocolate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Travis in Sales was a pleasure to work with, as was the rest of the staff. Very positive experience overall!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Love working with this dealership and with Sandy. They treat you right and will work with you there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

An absolutely pleasure to deal with. I arrived at 6pm and by 6:30pm I was driving my new vehicle home. Travis had everything ready to go and the car detailed for me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Had an urgent issue and needed expedited service to get back on the road. The service department staff treated me as a priority and got me up and running is short order. I appreciate the great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

This service department knows how to get it done! Always helpful and reliable when I need work done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

I enjoyed the service at Auto Park Ford. The people are friendly and very thorough. It’s nice to be able to get a free car wash and have refreshments while you wait as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Thorough in their diagnosis. Comfortable waiting area.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

I’m glad to have a dealership that I trust and am always happy to do business with. Great operation!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Everyone was so kind and easy to work with. Would buy another vehicle from then in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

All and all the processing took a little time, but the saleswoman (Sandy Owen) and all the people at the Auto Park Ford was the best. Oh yes I do love the Raptor Truck that I Purchased. Thanks to everyone there at Auto Park..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Our son got stuck in Sturgis with a flat tire and didn’t have the proper fitting to get the tire off. Auto Park Ford was nice enough to come out In the freezing cold and help him change his flat to a doughnut and bring it back to the shop. They were able to get a new tire and have him back on the road in 24 hours. Everyone who works at Auto Park Ford are the best from service to their billing department. We are very grateful to have them here in Sturgis Michigan!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Randy and Jeremy were awesome to deal with! Got the truck I wanted in awesome condition for a great price and in a timely manner!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

I enjoy working with the Service Department. They are very knowledgeable and professional. I would definitely recommend them to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

These people know how to treat their customers and that is obviously a result of the way they treat their staff! Top notch!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

They are one big group of excellent workers yes I would send family and friends to come there for your great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Quick, efficient, and explained everything clearly. Pick up and delivery also great options when servicing here!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Amazing customer service and friendly staff. Buying process was a breeze. Came from out of state, test drove the car, and signed all papers very quickly. Such a fun experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Travis was fantastic! He was able to help me find a vehicle within my budget with everything I needed in an SUV for my family! Not only was he super helpful but they were able to get me in and out of the dealership in a timely manner!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

Sandie is awesome to work with on truck purchase. This was my second truck buying experience. SOLD on both occasions ❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

Awesome staff and a very nice place to do business! They accommodated my needs and got me in and out the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

Trevor was very friendly and knowledgeable. Jose was a great help and very knowledgeable about Ford trucks. John was knowledgeable concerning extended warranties. Purchase went smoothly. Satisfied with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

Sandie was the absolute best! She understood that I work during their working hours and helped get me into my new vehicle with other amazing resources!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Wow! A true, caring service department is found at Auto Park Ford in Sturgis, Michigan. If you ever want to see a genuine service department that cares for their customers and each other, you will need to observe the Auto Park Ford Service Department Employees! Having service completed by them and waiting for the service to be completed was enjoyable and relaxing while observing how they treat each other was a unique experience and rarely seen in today’s companies.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2023

Great service and attention to detail. Everyone went out of their way to make our experience great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

I’m continually impressed by the excellent level of service provided by this organization! They always do it right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

Great team! Extremely helpful and always find the best solution for your case. Highly recommend coming here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

They can be pleasant at times and not so pleasant at times. There services are sometimes slow. Josie has been very helpful and kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

I had a fantastic experience at this dealership! The staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to make sure I found the right car for my needs. The financing process was smooth and easy, and I never felt pressured to make a decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

This place has been truly amazing. They treat me like family every time I walk through the door!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

An excellent place to conduct business. The people are exceptional and their attention to detail is amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

This was the first time I used this Ford dealership. The communication was good. I felt they were truthful and honest with my repairs. I definitely would go back. they discovered a few recall items, and took care of those while my service was being done. I also had to get a loaner vehicle due to the recall items, which was very convenient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

We had a great experience…. Dan Sandie and John were very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. I am enjoying driving my Ford Maverick! Looking forward to dealing with Auto Park on service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

I I worked mainly with Trevor Stewart and had a good experience had a nice test drive filling out the paperwork for the loan was smooth and clear

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

It's was very great and inviting I was treated with respect and kindness I was welcomed in and I'm very happy I got to work with the ford dealership and got to work with Sandie Owen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

Anytime I'm there they are all helpful and explain everything that they do great people to work with highly recommend it to anyone great service department and sales group all round best place to shop for a new or used vehicle

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review